•  

    Contact information:

    Baggaley Elementary School

    Mrs. Kim Stewart, Principal

    724-539-4531

    Mrs. Heather Chambers, Reading Specialist

                heather.chambers@glsd.us

    Mrs. Lora Bryar, Reading Specialist

                  lora.bryar@glsd.us

    Mrs. Lynnette Planey, Reading Specialist

                lynnette.planey@glsd.us


    Latrobe Elementary School

    Mrs. Sherri Holler, Principal

    724-539-9777

    Mrs. Pearl Brasile, Reading Specialist

                    pearl.brasile@glsd.us

    Mrs. Anne Agostinone, Reading Specialist

                    anne.agostine@glsd.us

    Mrs. Rhonda Firestone, Reading Specialist

                    rhonda.firestone@glsd.us

    Mrs. Kathy Ferlin, Reading Specialist

                    kathy.ferlin@glsd.us

     

    Mt. View Elementary School

    Mrs. Becki Pellis, Principal

    724-834-7399

    Mrs. Megan Sikora, Reading Specialist

                megan.sikora@glsd.us

    Mrs. Lynette Planey, Reading Specialist

                lynette.planey@glsd.us


     

     Greater Latrobe School District

    Mrs. Kathy Ferlin, Title I & Literacy Coordinator

                724-539-4278

    kathy.ferlin@glsd.us