School Board » Board Members

Board Members

2022 School Board Members

Contact the Board

 

Board Member

Term Expires

Mr. Eric B. Hauser, President

eric.hauser@glsd.us

December 2023

Mr. Paul T. McCommons, Vice President

paul.mccommons@glsd.us

December 2023

 Mrs. Heidi T. Kozar

heidi.kozar@glsd.us

December 2025

Dr. Rhonda Laughlin

rhonda.laughlin@glsd.us

December 2023

Mrs. Susan Mains

sue.mains@glsd.us

December 2023

Mr. Merle D. Musick

merled.musick@glsd.us

December 2025

Mr. Merle L. Musick

merle.musick@glsd.us

December 2023

Mr. Andrew Repko

andrew.repko@glsd.us

December 2025

Mr. Michael Zorch

mike.zorch@glsd.us

December 2023

 

 

Board Secretary

Term Expires

Jody Brahosky, Secretary

jody.brahosky@glsd.us

June 2023

 

School Board Solicitor

Mr. Ned J. Nakles

School Solicitor