School Board » Board Meeting Calendar

Board Meeting Calendar

GREATER LATROBE SCHOOL DISTRICT

BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

2022 - MONTHLY MEETING DATES - 2022

MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN THE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

CENTER FOR STUDENT CREATIVITY AT 7:00 P.M.

 

January

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

January

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

February

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

February

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

(4th Tuesday)

March

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

March

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

April

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

April

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

May

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

May

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

 (4th Tuesday)

June

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

June

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

July

NO MEETING THIS MONTH

 

August

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

August

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

September

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

September

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

October

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

October

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

November

Regular Meeting *One Meeting*

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

(3rd Tuesday)

December

Reorganization Meeting

followed by

Committee of the Whole

 

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

December

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2022