School Board » Board Meeting Calendar

Board Meeting Calendar

Greater Latrobe School District
Board of School Directors
2020 - Monthly Meeting Dates - 2020
Meetings will be held in the Senior High School Center for Student Creativity at 7:30pm. 
 
January Committee of the Whole Tuesday, January 14, 2020
January  Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 21, 2020
February  Committee of the Whole Tuesday, February 11, 2020
February Regular Meeting Tuesday, February 18, 2020
March Committee of the Whole Tuesday, March 10, 2020
March Regular Meeting Tuesday, March 17, 2020
April Committee of the Whole Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (canceled)
April Regular Meeting Tuesday, April 21, 2020
May Committee of the Whole Tuesday, May 12, 2020 (canceled)
May Regular Meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020
June Committee of the Whole Tuesday, June 9, 2020 (canceled)
June Regular Meeting Tuesday, June 16, 2020
July  Regular Meeting Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (added)
August  Committee of the Whole Tuesday, August 11, 2020
August  Regular Meeting Tuesday, August 18, 2020
September Committee of the Whole Tuesday, September 8, 2020
September  Regular Meeting Tuesday, September 15, 2020
October Committee of the Whole Tuesday, October 13, 2020
October  Regular Meeting Tuesday, October 20, 2020
November Regular Meeting *One Meeting* Tuesday, November 10, 2020
December  Reorganization Meeting followed by Committee of the Whole Tuesday, December 1, 2020
December Regular Meeting Tuesday, December 15, 2020