Administration » Central Office Administrators

Central Office Administrators

Name Title/Position Email Extension
Burge, Jillian
Director of Food Services
jillian.burge@glsd.us 26513
Golden, Jessica
Director of Development and
Director of Center for Student Creativity
jessica.golden@glsd.us 23306
Golobish, Laurie
Director of Pupil Services
laurie.golobish@glsd.us 11207
Joe, Eugene
Student Support Services Coordinator
eugene.joe@glsd.us 11208
Mears, Mark
Director of Athletics
mark.mears@glsd.us 25205
Pellis, Becki Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Technology becki.pellis@glsd.us 11105
Porembka, Michael
Assistant Superintendent
michael.porembka@glsd.us 11103
Teppert, Dr. Georgia
Superintendent of Schools
georgia.teppert@glsd.us 11102
Thomas, Kurt
Director of Operations and Planning 
kurt.thomas@glsd.us 11106
Watson, Dan
Business Administrator
dan.watson@glsd.us 11211